EXETER HIGHWAYS AND TRAFFIC ORDERS COMMITTEE - DECISION NOTICE

30 October 2023

Present:-

Councillors D Barnes (Chair), C Whitton (Vice-Chair), T Adams, M Asvachin, Y Atkinson, S Aves, R Hannaford, A Leadbetter, P Prowse, J Parkhouse, M Pearce and Wood

* 1 Minutes

RESOLVED that the Minutes of the meeting held on 24 July 2023 be signed as a correct record.